Faculty & Staff‎ > ‎

Specialized


Paula Badgett

Title I Aide

psbadget@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Lee Blankenship

Special Education Aide

mlblanke@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Genevieve Bucklew

Special Education Aide

gkbuckle@ccpsd.k12.va.us


Susan Early

Title I Aide

smearly@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Sandra Felts

ECSE Aide

sjfelts@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Keith Hommema

Title I Aide

kahommem@ccpsd.k12.va.us



Lori Huff

Pre Kindergarten Aide

lshuff@ccpsd.k12.va.us


Sandra Kemp                        

Special Education Aide                                      shkemp@ccpsd.k12.va.us   

Ashley Swecker

Special Education Aide


 

Susan Webb

ECSE Aide

sewebb@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Debbie Wells

ECSE Aide

ddwells@ccpsd.k12.va.us



Jill Worrell

Title I Aide

jworrell@ccpsd.k12.va.us

 

Marlene Edwards

Americorp

maedward@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Amy Halsey

Americorp

amhalsey@ccpsd.k12.va.us






Lauren Roper

Americorp



 


      


Comments