Faculty & Staff‎ > ‎

Teachers



 

Debbie Beamer

Pre Kindergarten Teacher

dbeamer@ccpsd.k12.va.us

 

Leona Brown

Pre Kindergarten Teacher

lkbrown@ccpsd.k12.va.us

 





Roxanna Martin

Pre Kindergarten Teacher

rlmartin@ccpsd.k12.va.us

 
 
Deborah Somers
 
Pre Kindergarten Teacher

desomers@ccpsd.k12.va.us





Sheila South

Kindergarten Teacher

smsouth@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Carrie Taylor

Kindergarten Teacher

 
 

Joi Ogle

Kindergarten Teacher

jhogle@ccpsd.k12.va.us


Amy Ramey

Kindergarten Teacher

abramey@ccpsd.k12.va.us

 

Jennifer Gardner

1st Grade Teacher

jegardne@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Shelly Horton

1st Grade Teacher

schorton@ccpsd.k12.va.us

 

Trina Crouse

1st Grade Teacher 


Jodie Slusher

1st Grade Teacher

jfslusher@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Mandie Bishop

2nd Grade Teacher

mvbishop@ccpsd.k12.va.us

 

Tammy Horton

2nd Grade Teacher



Bobbietta Martin

2nd Grade Teacher

bhmartin@ccpsd.k12.va.us


Amy Woodard

2nd Grade Teacher

aywoodar@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Alisha Manuel

3rd Grade Teacher

Sodonia Edwards

3rd Grade Teacher

sjedward@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Amy Sharp

3rd Grade Teacher

apsharp@ccpsd.k12.va.us  


 Jessica Wolford

3rd Grade Teacher





Stacy Hodge

4th Grade Teacher

Amber Gillespie

4th Grade Teacher

Billie Marshall

4th Grade Teacher



Lucille Nottingham

4th Grade Teacher
lgnottin@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Katie Alexander

5th Grade Teacher



 
Danah Choate

5th Grade Teacher

Michael Hobbs

5th Grade Teacher

mhobbs@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Randall Reece

5th Grade Teacher









Rebecca Isom
Special Education Teacher
rmisom@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Shelli Burnett

Special Education Teacher

smburnet@ccpsd.k12.va.us












Matthew Kirby

Special Education Teacher

mtkirby@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Tara Sheffey

Special Education Teacher

twsheffe@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Sara Stilwell

Kindergarten Teacher

scstilwe@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Shannon Young

Special Education Teacher

shyoung@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Paula Richardson
Title I Teacher/
Reading Coach

plrichar@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Margaret Davis
Title I Teacher/
Reading Coach

mrdavis@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Sarah Dalton

Art Teacher

sgdalton@ccpsd.k12.va.us





Jennifer Bunn

Librarian

jabunn@ccpsd.k12.va.us


Linda Jenkins

Music Teacher

lcjenkin@ccpsd.k12.va.us





Adam Nester

PE Teacher

agnester@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Rebecca Widener

PE Teacher

rjwidene@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Sheila Phillips 

ITRT

srphilli@ccpsd.k12.va.us

 





Tonya Gardner

Title One Teacher/      Reading Coach

trgardne@ccpsd.k12.va.us


 

 
       
       
Comments