Paraprofessionals

Genevieve Bucklew Susan Early

Special Education Aide Title I Aide

gkbuckle@ccpsd.k12.va.us smearly@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Sandra Felts Keith Hommema

Special Education Aide Title I Aide

sjfelts@ccpsd.k12.va.us kahommem@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Lori Huff Sandra Kemp

Pre Kindergarten Aide Special Education Aide

lshuff@ccpsd.k12.va.us shkemp@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Ashley Swecker Susan Webb

Title I Aide Special Education Aide

adswecke@ccpsd.k12.va.us sewebb@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Debbie Wells Amy Halsey

Special Education Aide Special Education Aide

ddwells@ccpsd.k12.va.us amhalsey@ccpsd.k12.va.us