Support Staff

Lisa bolt Sonya Bolen

Bookkeeper Secretary

lnbolt@ccpsd.k12.va.us skbolen@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Kodie White Julianna Nichols

Secretary School Nurse - RN

kewhite@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Roy Amburn Roxanne Bowers

Custodian Custodian

rlamburn@ccpsd.k12.va.us rbbowers@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Danny Branscome Glenn Hayden

Custodian Custodian

debransc@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Diana Kinzer Sybil Goad

Custodian Cafeteria Manager

dkinzer@ccpsd.k12.va.us ssgoad@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Rita Akers Kelly Davis

Cafeteria Cafeteria

Drema Holdaway mary ann Martin

Cafeteria Cafeteria

Cafeteria